Our Team

DIRECTOR
Ben Harman
ben.harman@stills.org


PROGRAMME MANAGER
Cheryl Connell
cheryl.connell@stills.org


CREATIVE LEARNING MANAGER
Claire Cochrane
claire.cochrane@stills.org


COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Sean Patrick Campbell
sean.campbell@stills.org


FINANCE CONTROLLER
James McKenzie
finance@stills.org


TECHNICIAN
Joseph Wilson
joseph.wilson@stills.org


VISITOR COORDINATOR
Daisy Mason
daisy.mason@stills.org


LIBRARY COORDINATOR
Connie Leroux
connie.leroux@stills.org
library@stills.org


Board Members:

Lewis Blackwell (Chairperson)
Rianna Andrews
Graham Berry
Sarah Brown
Mike Cookson
Janice Cutting
Moyra Diaz Limaco
Elaine Howie
Antonia Laurence-Allen
Sham Sandhu
Antony Sojka
Diane Walters

TECHNICAL MANAGER
Evan Thomas
evan.thomas@stills.org


RESEARCH ASSOCIATE & TUTOR
David Grinly
david.grinly@stills.org


TECHNICIAN
Zoe Hamill
zoe.hamill@stills.org


DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Caitlin Serey
caitlin.serey@stills.org


PROJECT COORDINATOR (CREATIVE LEARNING)
Louise McLachlan
louise.mclachlan@stills.org


PRODUCTION FACILITIES ENQUIRIES
resource@stills.org